Research Semester

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Please click here for individual photos of the presenters with their posters.

Dr. Geraldine Grant (Asst. Chair) and Dr. Larry Rockwood (Chair)

Class of Fall 2014


(L to R): Kimia Momeni, Shikha Arora, Madison Simas, Iqra Kapadia, Heather Hobbs, Jeffery Warner, Jacques Niamien, Neha Bansal, Christine Harris.

Class of Fall 2013


Back row L-R: George Deegan, Kenneth Akakpo, Cameron Arshadi, Katherine Dickson. Front row L-R: Shweta Chaudhary, Elizaveta Toshchakova, Tayyaba Feroze, Soyeon An, and Zuzanna Abdalla.